Finalized Teams for ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023

Unveiled! ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 Final Teams

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has mandated that all teams must finalize their 15-player squads by September 28. Any changes to the squad after this date will require ICC’s approval.

Afghanistan’s Lineup

Hashmatullah Shahidi will lead the Afghanistan team, which includes players such as Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Riaz Hassan, Rahmat Shah, and others.

Australia’s Contingent

Pat Cummins will captain the Australian squad, featuring players like Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, and others.

Bangladesh’s Battalion

Shakib Al Hasan will lead the Bangladesh team, which includes players such as Litton Kumer Das, Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Tawhid Hridoy, and others.

England’s Ensemble

Jos Buttler will captain the English squad, featuring players like Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, and others.

India’s Squad

Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian team, which includes players such as Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, and others.

Netherlands’ Lineup

Scott Edwards will captain the Netherlands squad, featuring players like Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Vikram Singh, Teja Nidamanuru, and others.

New Zealand’s Contingent

Kane Williamson will lead the New Zealand team, which includes players such as Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, and others.

Pakistan’s Battalion

Babar Azam will captain the Pakistan squad, featuring players like Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abdullah Shafique, and others.

South Africa’s Ensemble

Temba Bavuma will lead the South African team, which includes players such as Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, and others.

Sri Lanka’s Squad

Dasun Shanaka will captain the Sri Lankan squad, featuring players like Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Pathum Nissanka, Lahiru Kumara, and others.

Travelling Reserve

Chamika Karunaratne has been named as the travelling reserve.